Robert Michael Beals

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Partial Differential Equations
beals@rutgers.edu

Lev Borisov

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry
borisov@rutgers.edu

Anders Buch

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry
asbuch@rutgers.edu

Fioralba Cakoni

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
fc292@rutgers.edu

Lisa Carbone

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
carbonel@rutgers.edu

Eric Carlen

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
carlen@rutgers.edu

Sagun Chanillo

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
chanillo@rutgers.edu

Paul Feehan

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis, Geometry and Topology, Partial Differential Equations
feehan@rutgers.edu

Sheldon Goldstein

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
oldstein@rutgers.edu

Zheng-Chao Han

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
zchan@rutgers.edu

Kristen Hendricks

Information
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
kh754@rutgers.edu

Xiaojun Huang

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology, Partial Differential Equations
huangx@rutgers.edu

Yi-Zhi Huang

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
yzhuang@rutgers.edu

Henryk Iwaniec

Information
New Jersey Professor of Mathematics
Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry
iwaniec@rutgers.edu

Ian Jauslin

Information
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
ij92@rutgers.edu

Jeffry Kahn

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Discrete Mathematics
jkahn@rutgers.edu

Daniel Ketover

Information
Assistant Professor
Geometry and Topology
dk927@rutgers.edu

Michael Kiessling

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics, Partial Differential Equations
miki@rutgers.edu

Janos Komlos

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Discrete Mathematics
komlos@rutgers.edu

Alex Kontorovich

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology, Lie Theory and Representation Theory, Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry
ak1230@rutgers.edu

Denis ( Dennis) Kriventsov

Information
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
dnk34@rutgers.edu

Kasper Larsen

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis
kl756@rutgers.edu

Joel Lebowitz

Information
George William Hill Professor of Mathematics and Physics
Mathematical Physics
lebowitz@rutgers.edu

James Lepowsky

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
lepowsky@rutgers.edu

Chi Li

Information
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
cl1412@rutgers.edu

Yanyan Li

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
yyli@rutgers.edu

Liping Liu

Information
Professor of Mathematics & Mechanical Aerospace Engineering
Applied Analysis
ll502@rutgers.edu

Feng Luo

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
fluo@rutgers.edu

Konstantin Matveev

Information
Assistant Professor
Lie Theory and Representation Theory
km1346@rutgers.edu

Juan Pablo Mejia-Ramos

Information
Professor of Mathematics Education and Mathematics
jpmejia@rutgers.edu

Stephen Miller

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Lie Theory and Representation Theory, Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry
sdmiller@rutgers.edu

Mariusz Mirek

Information
Assistant Professor
Nonlinear Analysis
mm2809@rutgers.edu

Konstantin Mischaikow

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis
mischaik@rutgers.edu

Bhargav Narayanan

Information
Assistant Professor
Discrete Mathematics, Mathematical Physics
bp455@rutgers.edu

Vladimir Retakh

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
vretakh@rutgers.edu

Fred Roberts

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Discrete Mathematics
froberts@rutgers.edu

Xiaochun Rong

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
rong@rutgers.edu

Siddhartha Sahi

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
sahi@rutgers.edu

Michael Saks

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Discrete Mathematics
saks@rutgers.edu

Vladimir Scheffer

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Partial Differential Equations
scheffer@rutgers.edu

Natasa Sesum

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology, Partial Differential Equations
natasas@rutgers.edu

Avraham Soffer

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
soffer@rutgers.edu

Jian Song

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
jiansong@rutgers.edu

Hongbin Sun

Information
Assistant Professor
Geometry and Topology
hs735@rutgers.edu

Shadi Tahvildar-Zadeh

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Partial Differential Equations
shadit@rutgers.edu

Simon Thomas

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Logic
sthomas@rutgers.edu

Pham Huu Tiep

Information
Joshua Barlaz Professor
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
pht19@rutgers.edu

Michael Vogelius

Information
Board of Governors Professor
Applied Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
vogelius@rutgers.edu

Charles Weibel

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Geometry and Topology
weibel@rutgers.edu

Kimberly Weston

Information
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis
kw552@rutgers.edu

Christopher Woodward

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
ctw@rutgers.edu

Doron Zeilberger

Information
Board of Governors Professor
Discrete Mathematics
zeilberg@rutgers.edu
Results 1 - 52 of 52