Rasha Abadir

Information
Part Time Lecturer
rga24@rutgers.edu

William (Dylan) Adams

Information
PhD Graduate Student
wda19@rutgers.edu

Maxwell Aires

Information
PhD Graduate Student
mla162@rutgers.edu

Navin Aksornthong

Information
PhD Graduate Student
na662@rutgers.edu

Abid Ali

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
aa931@rutgers.edu

Jeffrey Ames

Information
Master's Student
jeff.ames@rutgers.edu

James Amodio

Information
Part Time Lecturer
jamodio@rutgers.edu

Cecilia Arias

Information
Part Time Lecturer
carias@rutgers.edu

Nicholas Backes

Information
PhD Graduate Student
npb48@rutgers.edu

Minhao Bai

Information
PhD Graduate Student
mhbai@math.rutgers.edu

Tadeusz Balaban

Information
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
tbalaban@rutgers.edu

Banmali Banerjee

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics
bb503@rutgers.edu

Victor Barreto-Aranda

Information
Part Time Lecturer
vb286@rutgers.edu

Mitchell Bast

Information
PhD Graduate Student
mjb582@math.rutgers.edu

Robert Michael Beals

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Partial Differential Equations
beals@rutgers.edu

Jozsef Beck

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry
jbeck@rutgers.edu

Krista Benedict

Information
Part Time Lecturer
kmn23@rutgers.edu

Mayka Benitez

Information
Manager of Personnel & Support Services
mb1186@rutgers.edu

Tamar Blanks

Information
PhD Graduate Student
tl548@rutgers.edu

Lev Borisov

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry
borisov@rutgers.edu

Malcolm N.S Bowles

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
mb2068@rutgers.edu

Haim Brezis

Information
Distinguished Visiting Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
brezis@rutgers.edu

Devin Bristow

Information
PhD Graduate Student
ddb96@math.rutgers.edu

Alison J Bu

Information
PhD Graduate Student
ab1854@rutgers.edu

Anders Buch

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry
asbuch@rutgers.edu

Richard Bumby

Information
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
bumby@rutgers.edu

Sandra Burns

Information
Part Time Lecturer
sanburns@rutgers.edu

Terence Butler

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
tbutler@rutgers.edu

Fioralba Cakoni

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
fc292@rutgers.edu

Filippo Calderoni

Information
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Logic
filippo.calderoni@rutgers.edu

Yunbai Cao

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
yc1157@rutgers.edu

Lisa Carbone

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
carbonel@rutgers.edu

Eric Carlen

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
carlen@rutgers.edu

Swee Hong Chan

Information
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Discrete Mathematics
sweehong.chan@rutgers.edu

Soham Chanda

Information
PhD Graduate Student
sc1929@rutgers.edu

Sagun Chanillo

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
chanillo@rutgers.edu

Matthew Charnley

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
mpc163@rutgers.edu

Victoria Chayes

Information
PhD Graduate Student
vc362@rutgers.edu

Hong Chen

Information
PhD Graduate Student
hc813@rutgers.edu

William Y Chen

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
wc607@rutgers.edu

Gregory Cherlin

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
cherlin@rutgers.edu

Baozhi Chu

Information
PhD Graduate Student
bc698@rutgers.edu

Phoebe Chu

Information
Program Coordinator II
psc68@rutgers.edu

Colette Claiborne

Information
Administrative Assistant
coleclai@rutgers.edu

Geraldine Cochran

Information
Part Time Lecturer
glc61@rutgers.edu

Terence Coelho

Information
PhD Graduate Student
tjc210@rutgers.edu

Bernadette Cooney

Information
Bernadette Cooney
bc718@rutgers.edu

Madison Crim

Information
PhD Graduate Student
mlc381@rutgers.edu

William S Cuello

Information
Visiting Scholar
wsc33@rutgers.edu

Anthony D'Alesandro

Information
Part Time Lecturer
tdalesan@rutgers.edu

Leonidas Daskalakis

Information
PhD Graduate Student
ld606@rutgers.edu

Yael Davidov

Information
PhD Graduate Student
yd209@rutgers.edu

Stoyan Dimitrov

Information
Hill Assistant Professor of Mathematics
stoyan.dimitrov@rutgers.edu

Bernardo Do Prado Rivas

Information
PhD Graduate Student
bad162@rutgers.edu

Michael Doppelt

Information
PhD Graduate Student
mad488@rutgers.edu

Robert Dougherty-Bliss

Information
PhD Graduate Student
rwd49@rutgers.edu

Kenneth Alex Dowling

Information
PhD Graduate Student
kad378@rutgers.edu

Jishen Du

Information
PhD Graduate Student
jd1422@rutgers.edu

Quentin C Dubroff

Information
PhD Graduate Student
qcd2@rutgers.edu

Filip Dul

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
fd189@rutgers.edu

Joanne Edwards Algranati

Information
Senior Program Coordinator Supervisor
jde59@rutgers.edu

Daniela Elizondo

Information
PhD Graduate Student
dae86@rutgers.edu

Paul Ellis

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
prellis@rutgers.edu

Riley Ellis

Information
Graduate Student
rne13@rutgers.edu

Richard Falk

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
falk@rutgers.edu

Paul Feehan

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis, Geometry and Topology, Partial Differential Equations
feehan@rutgers.edu

Mark Feighn

Information
Graduate Faculty
feighn@rutgers.edu

Steven Ferry

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
sferry@rutgers.edu

Caleb Fong

Information
PhD Graduate Student
cjf180@math.rutgers.edu

Sacha Forgoston

Information
Part Time Lecturer
saf221@rutgers.edu

Joseph Frankie

Information
Part Time Lecturer
jrf177@rutgers.edu

Carrie R Frizzell

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
cf618@rutgers.edu

Lawrence Frolov

Information
PhD Graduate Student
laf230@rutgers.edu

Marcio Gameiro- Fuzeto

Information
Associate Research Professor
gameiro@rutgers.edu

Louis Mayer Gaudet

Information
PhD Graduate Student
lmg289@rutgers.edu

Surya Teja Gavva

Information
PhD Graduate Student
sg1108@rutgers.edu

Brittany Gelb

Information
PhD Graduate Student
bg545@rutgers.edu

Kayla Gibson

Information
PhD Graduate Student
kmg326@rutgers.edu

Shira Gilat

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
sg1570@rutgers.edu

Jane Gilman

Information
Graduate Faculty
gilman@rutgers.edu

Semen Gindikin

Information
Board of Governors Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
gindikin@rutgers.edu

Alejandro Ginory

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
ag930@rutgers.edu

Gerald Goldin

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics Education, Mathematics, and Physics
Mathematical Physics
gagoldin@rutgers.edu

Sheldon Goldstein

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
oldstein@rutgers.edu

Sophia R Gonet

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
sg1702@rutgers.edu

Liuwei Gong

Information
PhD Graduate Student
lg689@rutgers.edu

Theodore Gonzales

Information
PhD Graduate Student
tg570@math.rutgers.edu

Roe Goodman

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
goodman@rutgers.edu

Lasantha Goonetilleke

Information
Associate Teaching Professor of Mathematics
lcg71@rutgers.edu

Rashmika Goswami

Information
PhD Graduate Student
rg894@rutgers.edu

Stephen Greenfield

Information
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
greenfie@rutgers.edu

Corey Grillo

Information
Part Time Lecturer
corgri@math.rutgers.edu

Joseph Guadagni

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
jg1314@rutgers.edu

Kathleen F Guarino

Information
Administrative Assistant
kfg20@rutgers.edu

Debra Gulick

Information
Part Time Lecturer
deg91@rutgers.edu

Benjamin Gunby

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
bg570@rutgers.edu

Richard Gundy

Information
Graduate Faculty
gundy@rutgers.edu

Fatemeh Hafizi

Information
Part Time Lecturer
fh211@rutgers.edu

Joy Hamlin

Information
PhD Graduate Student
jh1663@rutgers.edu

Zengrui Han

Information
PhD Graduate Student
zh223@rutgers.edu

Zheng-Chao Han

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
zchan@rutgers.edu

Amit Harel

Information
Master's Student
ah914@rutgers.edu

Ansina Haroon

Information
PhD Graduate Student
amh428@math.rutgers.edu

Lynn Harris

Information
Part Time Lecturer
lmatuska@rutgers.edu

Hannah Hasan

Information
PhD Graduate Student
hch22@rutgers.edu

George Hauser

Information
PhD Graduate Student
gdh43@rutgers.edu

Qidong He

Information
PhD Graduate Student
qh97@rutgers.edu

Agnieszka Hejna

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
agnieszka.hejna@rutgers.edu

Kristen Hendricks

Information
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
kh754@rutgers.edu

Andre Hernandez-Espiet

Information
PhD Graduate Student
ah1112@rutgers.edu

David Herrera

Information
PhD Graduate Student
dh708@rutgers.edu

Lewis Hirsch

Information
Teaching Professor
hirsch@rutgers.edu

James Holland

Information
PhD Graduate Student
jch258@rutgers.edu

Dennis Hou

Information
PhD Graduate Student
dhou@rutgers.edu

Narek Hovsepyan

Information
HILL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
nh507@rutgers.edu

Xiaojun Huang

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology, Partial Differential Equations
huangx@rutgers.edu

Yi-Zhi Huang

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
yzhuang@rutgers.edu

Henryk Iwaniec

Information
New Jersey Professor of Mathematics
Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry
iwaniec@rutgers.edu

Howard Jacobowitz

Information
Graduate Faculty
jacobowi@rutgers.edu

Ian Jauslin

Information
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics
ij92@rutgers.edu

Jeffry Kahn

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Discrete Mathematics
jkahn@rutgers.edu

Veronica Kalicki

Information
PhD Graduate Student
vk402@rutgers.edu

Moulik Kallupalam Balasubram

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics
moulik@rutgers.edu

Krishna Kalluri

Information
PhD Graduate Student
kk1227@math.rutgers.edu

Sophie Kan

Information
Part Time Lecturer
sk1649@rutgers.edu

William Keigher

Information
Graduate Faculty
keigher@rutgers.edu

JoAnne Kennedy

Information
Part Time Lecturer
jpk8@rutgers.edu

Charles T Kenney

Information
PhD Graduate Student
ctk47@rutgers.edu

John Kerrigan

Information
Part Time Lecturer
johnkerr@rutgers.edu

Daniel Ketover

Information
Assistant Professor
Geometry and Topology
dk927@rutgers.edu

Sumeet Khandelwal

Information
PhD Graduate Student
sk2194@rutgers.edu

Noopur Khosla

Information
Part-Time Lecturer
nk699@rutgers.edu

Michael Kiessling

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematical Physics, Partial Differential Equations
miki@rutgers.edu

Doyon Kim

Information
PhD Graduate Student
dk842@rutgers.edu

Rita Kinkhabwala

Information
Part Time Lecturer
rki@rutgers.edu

Avishag Klatzkin

Information
Administrative Assistant
ak1178@rutgers.edu

Dong Yeong Ko

Information
PhD Graduate Student
dk954@rutgers.edu

Janos Komlos

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Discrete Mathematics
komlos@rutgers.edu

Alex Kontorovich

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology, Lie Theory and Representation Theory, Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry
ak1230@rutgers.edu

Antoni Kosinski

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
kosinski@rutgers.edu

Gautam Gopal Krishnan

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
gk510@math.rutgers.edu

Denis ( Dennis) Kriventsov

Information
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
dnk34@rutgers.edu

Peter Landweber

Information
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
landwebe@rutgers.edu

Kasper Larsen

Information
Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis
kl756@rutgers.edu

Joel Lebowitz

Information
George William Hill Professor of Mathematics and Physics
Mathematical Physics
lebowitz@rutgers.edu

Ching Hsien Lee

Information
PhD Graduate Student
cl1539@math.rutgers.edu

Tae Young Lee

Information
PhD Graduate Student
tl639@rutgers.edu

James Lepowsky

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Algebra and Algebraic Geometry, Lie Theory and Representation Theory
lepowsky@rutgers.edu

Chi Li

Information
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
cl1412@rutgers.edu

Haisheng Li

Information
Graduate Faculty
hli@rutgers.edu

Yanyan Li

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
yyli@rutgers.edu

Zongyuan Li

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
zl496@rutgers.edu

Melissa Lieberman

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics
melissli@rutgers.edu

Kuijun Liu

Information
PhD Graduate Student
kl1063@math.rutgers.edu

Liping Liu

Information
Professor of Mathematics & Mechanical Aerospace Engineering
Applied Analysis
ll502@rutgers.edu

Melissa Lomench

Information
Business Manager II Supervisor
mlomench@rutgers.edu

Denise Lopes

Information
Part Time Lecturer
dlopes24@rutgers.edu

Kevin Lu

Information
PhD Graduate Student
kll160@rutgers.edu

Feng Luo

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Geometry and Topology
fluo@rutgers.edu

Yanwen Luo

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
yl1594@rutgers.edu

Christopher Lutsko

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
cl1404@rutgers.edu

Richard Lyons

Information
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
lyons@rutgers.edu

Zilu Ma

Information
Hill Assistant Professor of Mathematics
zilu.ma@rutgers.edu

Hamidreza Mahmoudian

Information
PhD Graduate Student
hm469@rutgers.edu

Nkhalo Malawo

Information
PhD Graduate Student
nmm243@math.rutgers.edu

Peter March

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
march@math.rutgers.edu

Lucy Martinez

Information
PhD Graduate Student
lucy.martinez@rutgers.edu

Ana Mastrogiovanni

Information
Senior Program Coordinator Supervisor, M.S.- Math/Math Finance
amastro@rutgers.edu

Sally Mastrogiovanni

Information
Business Specialist
sam501@rutgers.edu

Anthony Matos

Information
PhD Graduate Student
amm939@math.rutgers.edu

Konstantin Matveev

Information
Assistant Professor
Lie Theory and Representation Theory
km1346@rutgers.edu

Ioanna Mavrea

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics
im205@rutgers.edu

Georgios Mavrogiannis

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
gm758@rutgers.edu

Eilidh McKemmie

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
em1022@rutgers.edu

Nathan A Mehlhop

Information
PhD Graduate Student
nam225@rutgers.edu

Nishali Mehta

Information
Associate Teaching Professor of Mathematics
ndm53@rutgers.edu

Juan Pablo Mejia-Ramos

Information
Professor of Mathematics Education and Mathematics
jpmejia@rutgers.edu

Nilava Metya

Information
Phd Graduate Student
nm1137@math.rutgers.edu

Stephen Miller

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Lie Theory and Representation Theory, Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry
sdmiller@rutgers.edu

Mariusz Mirek

Information
Assistant Professor
Nonlinear Analysis
mm2809@rutgers.edu

Konstantin Mischaikow

Information
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Applied Analysis
mischaik@rutgers.edu

David Molnar

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics
dem206@rutgers.edu

Priyadip Mondal

Information
Hill Assistant Professor
pm868@math.rutgers.edu

Gregory Moore

Information
Graduate Faculty
gwmoore@rutgers.edu

Diane Morehead

Information
Part Time Lecturer
dcm24@rutgers.edu

Lee Mosher

Information
Graduate Faculty
mosher@rutgers.edu

Arun Mukherjee

Information
Part Time Lecturer
mukherj@rutgers.edu
Results 1 - 200 of 317