Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Research Centers

Centers with Contacts in the Mathematics Department


CQB, (formerly BioMaPS), the Center for Quantitative Biology
Department contact: Professor Eduardo Sontag, Director

CMSR, the Center for Mathematical Sciences Research
Department contact: Professor Joel Lebowitz, Director

The Center for Nonlinear Analysis
Department contact: Professor Yanyan Li, Director

DIMACS, the Center for Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer Science,
Founded as a National Science Foundation Science and Technology Center
Department contact: Professor Rebecca Wright, Director

SYCON, the Rutgers Center for Systems and Control
Department contact: Professor Eduardo Sontag, Director

Contact Us

HillCenter small

Department of Mathematics

Department of Mathematics
Rutgers University
Hill Center - Busch Campus
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019, USA

Phone: +1.848.445.2390
Fax: +1.732.445.5530