Department News

School of Arts and Sciences recognizes Sunita Jagtiani-Sanghvi, Ana Mastrogiovanni, and Alyssa Siegel with Staff Excellence Recognition Awards.

We are proud to announce that three members of the Mathematics Department Staff have been selected for School of Arts and Sciences Staff Staff Excellence awards.  Alyssa Siegel, who manages the Mathematics Department instructional offices  received an individual excellence award,  and Sunita Jagtiani-Sanghvi and Ana Mastrogiovanni received a team award for their outstanding service to the Mathematical Finance MS program.