Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Peer Mentor Program Announcements

Fall 2017 Mathematics Department Peer Mentors

Course Peer mentor Email
151:01,02 Bandy Wang bw307@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:03,38 Angela Arpino aa1617@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:04,05 Kevin Yang k538460915@gmail.com
151:06,31 Brian Lai Brianlai3@gmail.com
151:07,09  Zhiyun Xu zhiyun.xu@rutgers.edu
151:08 Christopher di Paola ctd43@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:10,12 Yifeng Lan yl961@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:11,25 Chris Ragusa christopher3ragusa@gmail.com
151:13,36 Parker Fisher pjf115@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:14,15 Alexander Bernstein arb245@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:16,17 Bin Zhao bzhao0428@gmail.com
151:18 Mohamad Omar Ani ma1313@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:19,20 Wesley Lui wl409@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:21,30 Bharat Kumar bharat.kumar@rutgers.edu
151:22 Amil Muminovick marielle.jurist@gmail.com
151:24 Mohit Pavecha jain98mohit@gmail.com
151:26,27 Dominik Schab schabdominik@icloud.com
151:28,29 Anastasia Ryssiouk aar170@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:32,33 Michael Fiumarelli fiumarelli.m@aol.com
151:34,35 Jesse Khurana jsk204@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:39,40 Anton Maliev am1960@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:H1 Anushka Desai ad1055@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
151:H2,H3 Jason Wang jyw20@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:01,02 Hoda Fattel hff5@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:03 Christopher di Paola ctd43@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:04 Amil Muminovic am2155@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:05,06 Nicholas Cooper njnickcooper@gmail.com
152:07 Mohamad Omar Ani ma1313@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:08 Dylan Forenzo d.forenzo@gmail.com
152:09,22 Xintong Li xl367@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:10 Anushka Desai ad1055@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:11,12 Hridayi Patel hridayi.patel@rutgers.edu
152:21,23 William Cheng wc418@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:30,31 Rahma Leil rahma.a.leil@rutgers.edu
152:32,33 Nicholas Petriello njp106@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:34,35 Steven Un steven.sy.un@rutgers.edu
152:36 Mohit Pavecha jain98mohit@gmail.com
152:37,38 Sridevi Perumal sp1500@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:40,45 Aravind Mantradavi aravind1338@gmail.com
152:41,42 Grant Roginski gr322@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:43,44 Tian Yu Zhu tz132@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
152:H1,H2 Jacob Migdail-Smith Jacob.migdailsmith@rutgers.edu
291:H1  Dylan Forenzo d.forenzo@gmail.com

Contact Us

HillCenter small

Department of Mathematics

Department of Mathematics
Rutgers University
Hill Center - Busch Campus
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019, USA

Phone: +1.848.445.2390
Fax: +1.732.445.5530